Play time at my studio!

For some time I’ve wanted to have some open studio time where people can come and experiment and/or get instruction in different felting techniques.  So I’ve finally be able to plan some time! Hurray!  Saturday Feb. 22 I will have my studio open from 9:30 (I’m not a morning person) till 5 and Tuesday Feb. 25 from 7 till 10.  The cost will be $12 for the evening and $25 for the whole day.  I have supplies here that you can purchase (please let me know if advance so I can make sure I’ve enough), you can bring your own or a combination!  Please let me know first of all, if you’re coming and secondly if you’re hoping to do a nuno felted scarf as I’ll need to plan space.  Hope to see you1

Leave a Reply

