Where have I been hiding for so long?

I am a poor blogger at the best of times and there has been so much happening since my last post.  I’ve had to be creating things instead of writing about them!  And I have a new studio.  I had my first workshop in Feb. with Grace and Kathy making nuno felted scarves.  It was so nice and relaxed especially having everything at your fingertips!

Grace’s scarf

grace at workGrace with her scarf

Kathy’s scarf

Kathy at workKathy's scarf

Time to make another small piece

Graces table runnerKathy's table mat

Leave a Reply

