Time for another workshop

The summer is flying by and I’ve been doing more natural dyeing and eco printing (see my web site for some of my work) than felting as one needs to do that while the plants are available to use.  It’s been very exciting.  But I miss my felting and I will be doing another two workshops at Wendy’s delightful shop on Main Street, Unwind Yarn House, unwindyarnhouse.com  Aug. 11.   Basic wet felting will be covered in the morning 10-1 and 3 Dimensional wet felting will be covered 2-5.   I love doing workshops as I learn so much and see so much creativity.
I’ve been asked if I will do a workshop on making the booties I sell and perhaps in the new year.

Basic wet felting class – make a purse


3D wet felting class – make a french press cover or tea cozy

or maybe a hat?

Leave a Reply

